Friends

Friends come in all different shapes, shades, and ages. Some come and go, some stay for a season, and some just put up with your …and stick around for the long run. Some friends are there for you ALL the time while others are there at their convenience.  It took me awhile to realize it… but I have the greatest group by my side. I see many of my friends on a daily basis, others… a few months at a time.  Always good to take a moment to acknowledge your friends and thank them for being by your side. I don’t have the largest group of friends. Friends that come from every walk of life. Take time to acknowledge and thank your friends for simply being by your side.

-FTID

Leave a Reply

